ACMin Faculty

Visit the Faculty Spotlight page to read more about our incredible faculty and leadership team members!

The ACMin Faculty Newsletters provide a rich forum for faculty to share instructional inspiration and strategies as well as build a community of leadership focused on ACMin's Christian Philosopy of Education. 

Academic Dean Committee

Teaching Faculty

Lee Arney, Instructor  
B.A. Malone University 
M.Th. Ashland Theological Seminary 

Dr. Douglas Bailey
B.S.  The University of Georgia
M.S.  Purdue University
Ph.D. Purdue University

Rev. Jimmy Bamberg, Instructor  
B.A.  Dallas Baptist College 
M.A.  Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary 

Paul Cooke, Instructor
B.S.B.A. Marketing, University of Central Florida
M.Div. Reformed Theological Seminary 

Dr. Jesse Coyne, Faculty
B.S.  The Univeristy of Georgia
M.A.B.S.  New Orleans Baptst Theological Seminary
Th.M.  New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminiary
                           Ph.D.  New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Rev. Dr. Kurt Genteman, Faculty
B.S., The University of Illinois
M.B.A., Georgia State University
M.P.A. Georgia State University
D.Min. Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Dr. David Holt, Instructor
B.B.A  University of Georgia
M.Div. & Th.M.  Trinity Evangeilcal Divinity School
D. Min.  Trinity International University

Rev. Dr. Deborah K. Huckaby, Instructor
M.B.A. Brenau University
M.A.T. Wheaton College
M.Div. Asbury Theological Seminary
                     D.Min. Asbury Theologial Seminary

Rev. Ross Johns, Instructor
B.R.E. William Tyndale College
M.A. Eastern Michigan University
Th.B. American Baptist College
M.Div. Candler School of Theology

Rev. Josh Jones, Instructor
B.A. Trinity Baptist College
Th.M. Dallas Theological Seminary

Mrs. Phyllis Kiser, Instructor
B.S. North Georgia College & State Unversity
M.B.A.  Georgia College
M.A. Counseling, Asbury University

Mrs. Cindy Mackey, Instructor 
B.S. The University of Georgia
M.B.S. Christian Leadership University

Mr. Michael Millier, Instructor
B.A.  Toccoa Falls College
M.A.  Jerusalem University College

Rev. Steve Smith, Instructor
B.A. Biola University
M.F.M. Biola University

Dr. Marcia Wilbur, President
A.B. University of Michigan
M.A.C.T. Michigan State University
Ph.D. University of Georgia

Click here for information about ACMIN's Leadership Staff.